Podcast Honours Board

The One Stump Short Podcast has been blessed with many fine guests since it’s maiden episode, and we wanted to honour those have helped support and improve the show by giving up their time to discuss cricket’s burning issues.

In one of cricket’s truest traditions, we’ve decided to do so by listing them on a ‘board’:

Peter Miller (@TheCricketGeek) – Episode 5Episode 6, 2019 County Championship Division 1 Preview and 2019 County Championship Division 2 Preview

Jarrod Kimber (@ajarrodkimber) – Episode 7

Matt Davies (@MattDavies_NP) – Episode 8

Dan Liebke (@LiebCricket) – Episode 9

George Dobell (@GeorgeDobell1) – Episode 10 and Episode 20

Will Macpherson (@willis_macp) – Episode 11

Vithushan Ehantharajah (@Vitu_E) – Episode 12

Adam Collins (@CollinsAdam) – Episode 13

Paul Nixon (@Paulnico199) – Episode 14

Daniel Norcross (@NorcrossCricket) – Episode 15 and Episode 19

Isabelle Westbury (@IzzyWestbury) – Episode 17, IPL 2019 – Only 45 Games To Go and England Women’s Cricket in 2019

Tim Wigmore (@TimWig) – Episode 18

%d bloggers like this: